Gendered Intelligence: Understanding diversity in creative ways

16-20 Youth Group in London

Gendered Intelligence runs a youth group for trans, non-binary, gender variant and gender questioning young people aged between 16 and 20.

The group takes place on the 3rd Tuesday of each month, apart from August and December when there are no groups.

Time: 6 pm – 9 pm

6pm-6.30p is for parents, carers, siblings and friends too!

Meetings take place at the Underground Youth Centre in Holloway, Islington, N7 8TQ.

Meeting Point: Meet outside Caledonian Road Underground station 5.45pm- 6pm to walk to the Underground as a group.

Information for newcomers

Newcomers can come to their first session half an hour before the main sessions starts in order to get used to the space.

Meeting Point: Meet outside Caledonian Road Underground station 5.45pm to walk to the Underground as a group, or meet in the youth group space at 6pm.

2018 Dates

Tuesday 16 January 2018
Tuesday 20 February 2018
Tuesday 20 March 2018
Tuesday 17 April 2018
Tuesday 15 May 2018
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Tuesday 17 July 2018

There will be no group in August.

Tuesday 18 September 2018
Tuesday 16 October 2018
Tuesday 20 November 2018

Tuesday 18 December 2018 - VENUE CHANGE - PLEASE EMAIL YOUTH WORKER FOR INFO (youthwork@genderedintelligence.co.uk or follow our social media)

Open link to map



The Underground is a dedicated youth centre with sofas, a kitchen, a small recording studio and plenty of space for spreading out during sessions.

Keep up to date with our news and events by signing up to our newsletter.


Support Us

Become a friend of Gendered Intelligence.

Volunteer

Find out about volunteering for Gendered Intelligence.

Training

Training for professionals on trans issues.

Keep up to date

Be first to know what we're up to - join our mailing list.

Get me out of here