Gendered Intelligence: Understanding diversity in creative ways

Under 21 youth group in Leeds

Leeds Youth Group for Under 21s

The first Gendered Intelligence group outside of London, we set up our Leeds youth group in October 2014. We welcome all trans, non-binary, gender variant and questioning young people aged 13 or over and under 21.

We also hold a group in Bradford quarterly, in connection Equity Partnership. Please email youthwork@genderedintelligence.co.uk for more details.

The group runs on 2nd Tuesday of every month

Time: 6.00 pm– 8.00 pm

Address: 22/23 Blayds Yard, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS1 4AD


Dates for 2019

In January, the group will run on the 30th rather than the second Tuesday of the month. It will return to the normal schedule in February.

Tuesday, 8 January 2019
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
Tuesday, 9 July 2019
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Map


Keep up to date with our news and events by signing up to our newsletter.


Support Us

Become a friend of Gendered Intelligence.

Volunteer

Find out about volunteering for Gendered Intelligence.

Training

Training for professionals on trans issues.

Keep up to date

Be first to know what we're up to - join our mailing list.

Get me out of here