Gendered Intelligence: Understanding diversity in creative ways

Under 21 youth group in Leeds

Leeds Youth Group for Under 21s

The first Gendered Intelligence group outside of London, we set up our Leeds youth group in October 2014. We welcome all trans, non-binary, gender variant and questioning young people aged 13 or over and under 21.

We changed the upper age limit to 21 in January 2017.

The youth group runs on the 1st Wednesday of every month.

From April 2017, the group will run on *2nd Tuesday of every month**.

Time: 6.00 pm– 8.00 pm

Address: 22/23 Blayds Yard, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS1 4AD

Dates for 2017


Wednesday, 4 January 2017
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
Wednesday, 1 March 2017

On 2nd Tuesday of the month from April onwards:

Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
Tuesday, 12 December 2017


Map


Keep up to date with our news and events by signing up to our newsletter.


Support Us

Become a friend of Gendered Intelligence.

Volunteer

Find out about volunteering for Gendered Intelligence.

Training

Training for professionals on trans issues.

Keep up to date

Be first to know what we're up to - join our mailing list.

Get me out of here